Rainbow Star in LEGO Bricks Life-Sized Replica by Bricker Builds
Begrenzte Zeit
KOSTENLOSE Mini-Wütende Bombe
Bei jeder Bestellung über 200 USD. Verfügbar bis 6. Dezember.

Kostenlose Fliese zum 2-jährigen Jubiläum

bei jedem Kauf von Bricks & Instructions!

Eye of Agamotto Life-Sized Replica built with LEGO® bricks - by Bricker Builds
Eye of Agamotto Life-Sized Replica built with LEGO® bricks - by Bricker Builds
Eye of Agamotto Life-Sized Replica built with LEGO® bricks - by Bricker Builds
Eye of Agamotto Life-Sized Replica built with LEGO® bricks - by Bricker Builds
Eye of Agamotto Life-Sized Replica built with LEGO® bricks - by Bricker Builds
Eye of Agamotto Life-Sized Replica built with LEGO® bricks - by Bricker Builds
Eye of Agamotto Life-Sized Replica built with LEGO® bricks - by Bricker Builds

Auge von Agamotto lebensgroße Replik

  • Auf Lager
  • Wird nach dem 16. Dezember 2022 versendet
Normaler Preis$129.99
/
Beinhaltet

"Dormammu, ich bin gekommen, um zu verhandeln"- Dr. Steven Strange

Nutzen Sie die Macht der Zeit mit dieser lebensgroßen Replik des Auges von Agamotto. Diese ultimative Waffe des Sorcerer Supreme wird mit einem einfach zu installierenden Beleuchtungsset von Light My Bricks geliefert, mit dem Sie den Zeitstein im Auge zum Leuchten bringen können. Das Auge hängt an einer Halskette aus LEGO® Elementen und ist damit unser erstes tragbares Modell! Das Auge von Agamotto ist auch ein großartiges Display, wenn Sie es auf seinem speziellen goldenen Ständer abstellen.

If you purchase the bricks through us, you'll be getting brand new, official LEGO® bricks.

Piece Count:
388 LEGO® Steine (Auge + Ständer)
Skill Level:
Intermediate (for avid fans looking for a rewarding building experience)
Designed by:
Lewis Meeny (@built_bricks; Official LEGO Master Builder; builder of the world's largest LEGO Millennium Falcon™!)

„Bausteine & Anleitungen"beinhaltet:

  • 388 LEGO® Steine (nagelneue Originalteile)
  • Custom Light My Bricks Eye of Agamotto Beleuchtungsset
  • Bauanleitung (herunterladbare PDF-Datei)
  • HINWEIS:Zum Aufleuchten sind 2 CR2032-Batterien erforderlich; Batterien nicht enthalten

Maße:

  • Auge:Höhe 3,5"(88 mm) | Breite:4,5"(114 mm) | Tiefe:1,4 Zoll (35 mm)
  • Ständer:Höhe:5,2"(131 mm) | Breite:5,4"(136 mm) | Tiefe:3,5 Zoll (90 mm)
  • Halskette:Radius:4,5"(114 mm) | Umfang:28,3"(718 mm)

Gewicht: ~ 8,79 Unzen | ~0,249 kg

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.



Disclaimer: This product is made with genuine LEGO® bricks, but is not an official LEGO® product and is not endorsed by any franchise creator or license holder.

Warum uns wählen?

Premium-Design

Unsere Modelle sind robust, erschwinglich und von leidenschaftlichen LEGO Steinkünstlern handgefertigt. Jedes Bricker Builds-Modell wird unter Verwendung brandneuer, echter LEGO-Steine auf dem gleichen hohen Qualitätsstandard gehalten.s.

Weitere Bewertungen anzeigen
Warum uns wählen?
Einfach zu bauen

Unsere Anleitungen sind für alle Könnensstufen intuitiv, egal ob Sie ein erfahrener Baumeister sind oder noch nie einen LEGO Stein berührt haben. Aber nehmen Sie uns nicht beim Wort, überzeugen Sie sich selbst, indem Sie durch diese Vorschauanleitung scrollen!s!

Warum uns wählen?

Toller Kundenservice

Wir behandeln unsere Kunden so, wie wir behandelt werden möchten. Wenn Sie ein Problem oder eine Frage haben, senden Sie uns einfach eine E-Mail! Wir sind bestrebt, jede Bestellung bei uns zu einem großartigen Erlebnis zu machen.

Weitere Bewertungen anzeigen

Gibt es Fragen? Wir haben Antworten!

Dieses individuelle Produkt wurde von einem Team leidenschaftlicher LEGO Fans und Künstler entworfen und besteht aus echten, brandneuen LEGO Steinen. Es ist in keiner Weise ein offizielles LEGO-Produkt und wird von keinem Franchise-Ersteller oder Lizenzinhaber unterstützt.er.

Mit dem Kauf dieses Modells unterstützen Sie ein Team von Fans und Designern wie Sie, dessen Mission es ist, fantastische LEGO-Skulpturen zu schaffen, die wir selbst bauen und allen zugänglich machen möchten..

Unsere Anleitungen sind für alle Könnensstufen intuitiv, egal ob Sie ein erfahrener Baumeister sind oder noch nie einen LEGO Stein berührt haben. Jede Bedienungsanleitung wird intern von unserem Team aus erfahrenen Fachleuten entworfen und strengen Qualitätstests unterzogen, um sicherzustellen, dass jeder Schritt einfach zu befolgen ist.w.

Aber nehmen Sie uns nicht beim Wort, überzeugen Sie sich selbst, indem Sie durch die Vorschau-Anweisungen für das „Eon“-Taschenmonster oben scrollen!

Jedes Modell wird mit brandneuen, echten LEGO Steinen aus echten LEGO Sets geliefert!s!

Unbedingt! Wir haben ein Kontaktformular unterunsere Kontaktseite, und Sie können auch mit uns chattenInstagram über DMs wenn du möchtest!

Viele Fragen können auch in unserem beantwortet werdenDiscord-Community-Server Hier treffen sich Fans, Baumeister und Nerds gleichermaßen, um über die neuesten Nachrichten zu LEGO, Fandom und Bricker Builds zu sprechen. Sie erhalten außerdem exklusiven Zugang zu Frühveröffentlichungen, Sneak Peaks und exklusiven Live-Streams mit Designern und Teammitgliedern von Bricker Builds. Hoffe Sie dort zu sehen!

Das werden sie sicher! Alle Teile in Ihrem Build werden in nummerierte Tüten sortiert, sodass Sie sich jeweils auf einen Abschnitt konzentrieren können. Auf diese Weise ist jedes Teil leicht zu finden und Sie können den Bau schrittweise vornehmen.

Wenn Sie auf den Produktfotos ein Beleuchtungsset sehen (z. B. die Mosquito in Amber oder die Fire Lizard-Skulptur) und das Beleuchtungsset auf der Registerkarte „Details und Abmessungen“ unter den Produktfotos aufgeführt ist, wird dieses Beleuchtungsset KOSTENLOS versandt mit Ihrem Einkauf! Batterien sind aufgrund internationaler Versandbeschränkungen nicht in Ihrem Kit enthalten; Überprüfen Sie das Dropdown-Menü „Details und Abmessungen“ unter den Produktfotos, um mehr darüber zu erfahren, welche Batterien Sie benötigen.

Wir arbeiten ständig daran, unsere Preise so erschwinglich wie möglich zu halten. Wir sind nicht mit der LEGO Group verbunden, und jedes brandneue LEGO Element in Ihrem Set wurde aus echten LEGO Sets zusammengestellt, die dann für Sie sortiert und zusammen mit hochwertigen Materialien und sogar einer Notiz des Designers verpackt werden. Dieses Gefühl, wenn Sie den versiegelten Beutel mit Ihrem Bricker Builds-Kit darin öffnen, wird ein unvergesslicher Moment für Sie und Ihre Lieben sein. Es braucht viel Liebe und Sorgfalt für ein Produkt, um einen solchen unvergesslichen Moment zu bieten, und genau dafür setzen wir uns ein. to.

Sie können auch mögen

Eye of Agamotto Life-Sized Replica built with LEGO® bricks - by Bricker Builds
Eye of Agamotto Life-Sized Replica built with LEGO® bricks - by Bricker Builds
Eye of Agamotto Life-Sized Replica built with LEGO® bricks - by Bricker Builds
Eye of Agamotto Life-Sized Replica built with LEGO® bricks - by Bricker Builds
Eye of Agamotto Life-Sized Replica built with LEGO® bricks - by Bricker Builds
Eye of Agamotto Life-Sized Replica built with LEGO® bricks - by Bricker Builds
Eye of Agamotto Life-Sized Replica built with LEGO® bricks - by Bricker Builds

Eye of Agamotto Life-Sized Replica

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Ready to ship February 28, 2023
Regular price129.99
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Includes

"Dormammu, I have come to bargain" - Dr. Steven Strange

Wield the power of time with this life-sized Eye of Agamotto replica. This ultimate weapon of the Sorcerer Supreme comes with an easy-to-install light kit from Light My Bricks, giving you the power to light up the Time Stone in the Eye. The Eye hangs on a necklace made of LEGO® elements, making it our first wearable build! The Eye of Agamotto also makes a great display when you rest it on its custom golden stand.

If you purchase the bricks through us, you'll be getting brand new, official LEGO® bricks.

Piece Count:
388 LEGO® bricks (Eye + stand)
Skill Level:
Intermediate (for avid fans looking for a rewarding building experience)
Designed by:
Lewis Meeny (@built_bricks; Official LEGO Master Builder; builder of the world's largest LEGO Millennium Falcon™!)

'Bricks & Instructions' Includes:

  • 388 LEGO® bricks (brand new genuine parts)
  • Custom Light My Bricks Eye of Agamotto light kit
  • Building instructions (downloadable PDF file)
  • NOTE: Requires 2 CR2032 batteries to light up; batteries not included

Dimensions:

  • Eye: Height 3.5" (88 mm) | Width: 4.5" (114 mm) | Depth: 1.4" (35 mm)
  • Stand: Height: 5.2" (131 mm) | Width: 5.4" (136 mm) | Depth: 3.5" (90 mm)
  • Necklace: Radius: 4.5" (114 mm) | Circumference: 28.3" (718 mm)

Weight: ~8.79 oz | ~.249 kg

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.



Disclaimer: This product is made with genuine LEGO® bricks, but is not an official LEGO® product and is not endorsed by any franchise creator or license holder.

Why choose Us?

Premium Design

Our models are sturdy, affordable, and hand crafted by passionate LEGO® brick artists. Every Bricker Builds model is held to the same high quality standard using brand new, genuine LEGO® bricks.

Why Choose Us?
Easy to Build

Our instructions are intuitive for all skill levels – whether you're a seasoned builder or you've never touched a LEGO® brick before. But don't take our word for it, see for yourself by scrolling through these preview instructions!

Why Choose Us?

Great Customer Service

We treat our customers how we would want to be treated. If you have an issue or question, just send us an email! We are committed to making every order with us a great experience.

Got Questions? We've got Answers!

This custom product was designed by a team of passionate LEGO® fans and artists, and is built with genuine, brand new LEGO® bricks. It is not in any way an official LEGO® product and is not endorsed by any franchise creator or license holder.

By purchasing this model you are supporting a team of fans and designers just like you, whose mission is to create awesome LEGO® sculptures we would want to build ourselves and make them available to everone.

Our instructions are intuitive for all skill levels – whether you're a seasoned builder or you've never touched a LEGO® brick before. Every instruction manual is designed in-house by our team of experienced professionals, and is rigorously tested for quality to ensure every step is easy to follow.

But don't take our word for it, see for yourself by scrolling through the preview instructions for the "Eon" Pocket Monster above!

Every model ships with brand new, genuine LEGO® bricks sourced from real LEGO® sets!

Absolutely! We have a contact form at our Contact Us page, and you can also chat with us on Instagram through DMs if you would like!

Many questions can also be answered in our Discord community server where fans, builders, and nerds alike gather to talk about the latest in LEGO, fandom, and Bricker Builds news. You will also gain exclusive access to early releases, sneak peaks, and exclusive live streams with designers and Bricker Builds team members. Hope to see you there!

They sure will! All of the parts in your build will be sorted into numbered bags so that you can focus on one section at a time. This way every piece will be easy to find and you can take the build in stages.

If you see a light kit in the product photos (such as the Mosquito in Amber or the Fire Lizard sculpture) and the light kit is listed under the "Details and Dimensions" tab below the product photos, that light kit will ship out for FREE with your purchase! Batteries will not be included with your kit due to international shipping restrictions; check the "Details and Dimensions" dropdown below the product photos for more on which batteries you will need.

We are constantly working to keep our prices as affordable as possible. We are not affiliated with The LEGO® Group, and every brand new LEGO® element in your set has been gathered from real LEGO® sets, which are then sorted for you and packaged together with quality materials and even a note from the designer. That feeling when you open the sealed bag with your Bricker Builds kit inside – that will be a memorable moment for you and your loved ones. It takes a lot of love and care for a product to provide a memorable moment like that, and that's exactly what we are committed to.