Наша история

Задействуйте свое воображение, кирпичик за кирпичиком..

Добро пожаловать в Брикер Билдингс! Наши интуитивно понятные инструкции покажут вам, как собирать персонажей поп-культуры, фэнтезийное оружие и многое другое. из кубиков LEGOs. Хотите стать мастером кирпичного строительства Вы пришли в нужное место..

Кто мы?

Мы — группа дизайнеров и художников, объединившихся, чтобы вдохновить вас на развитие воображения и возвращение к юности. Хотя мы не связаны с LEGO Group, мы являемся постоянными поклонниками бренда и стремимся привнести новую и захватывающую ценность в это сообщество!

Как мы разрабатываем наши модели?

Все наши проекты сначала моделируются в 3D-программе и преобразуются в скульптуру из кирпича в натуральную величину с помощью нашего запатентованного программного обеспечения Bricker.

Оттуда мы используем разнообразные таланты нашей команды дизайнеров моделей, чтобы улучшить модель с помощью специальных деталей и передовых методов сборки. Наконец, используя Bricklink Studio, наша команда разработчиков инструкций создает простое пошаговое руководство, показывающее, как собрать модель.

Наш процесс позволяет нам создавать конструкции, которые являются точными, доступными и простыми в сборке.

Встретить команду!


Кристофер Гирхарт Владелец и главный разработчик программного обеспеченияr



Bricker Builds был запущен в 2020 году Кристофером Гирхартом, покадровым аниматором и программистом графики, ранее известным своими анимационными работами LEGO на канале YouTube.l Кирпичи, воплощенные в жизнь! Его программное обеспечение для моделирования LEGO Брикер это то, что делает возможным все, что мы делаем здесь, в Bricker Builds, и многие модели здесь частично разработаны им.m.



Джейс Саммерс, менеджер по продуктуr



Присоединившись к команде в январе 2021 года, Джейс начинал как наш ведущий разработчик инструкций, установив высокие стандарты качества благодаря своему стремлению к получению отличных результатов от строительства. Джейс сейчас контроль разработки продукта,разработка новых и интересных инновационных продуктов, координация выпуска моделей и многое другое.



Дэйв Холдер Дизайнер моделейr



Дизайнер многих наших самых популярных моделей, Дэйв обладает более чем десятилетним опытом создания скульптур в натуральную величину для LEGO Masters, LEGOLAND Melbourne и других организаций. Благодаря его таланту наши модели стали еще доступнее, привлекательнее и проще в сборке, чем когда-либо.d.




Киран Доллархайд Контент-менеджерr



Владение Кираном учетными записями Bricker Builds в социальных сетях с мая 2021 года позволило создать сильное сообщество страстных энтузиастов скульптуры LEGO в Instagram, а также на ряде других платформ. Ее художественные и межличностные навыки не только подняли бренд в социальных сетях, но и везде, где можно найти наши рекламные материалы и брендинг, прямо здесь, на веб-сайте, на конвенциях и других живых мероприятиях.s.


Льюис Мини  модельный дизайнерr



Льюис произвел сильное впечатление, когда отправил свой первый заказанный дизайн, бластеры DC-17, и с тех пор стал ценным членом команды дизайнеров моделей. Его художественный талант и внимание к деталям возвысили проекты Bricker Builds..




Тайлер ДеСильва Дизайнер моделей и ведущий дизайнер инструкцийr



Новое дополнение к командам дизайнеров моделей и инструкций, Тайлер — талантливый художник, олицетворяющий стремление бренда к совершенству. Его внимание к деталям проявляется в качестве его инструкций, и его дебют в дизайне модели с Bat-Weapons Nolan & 1989 имел огромный успех. Ожидайте увидеть еще много проектов от Тайлера здесь, на сайте Bricker Builds!



Лэндон Кинг Создатель контентаr



Как один из наших ведущих создателей контента, Лэндон оживляет наши модели с помощью фотографий, покадровой съемки и роликов. Если в этом году вы смотрели на любую из наших моделей в Instagram, то это благодаря Лэндону и нашей невероятной команде по контенту!




Кейтлин Белл  Ассистент по административным вопросамt



Кейтлин привносит столь необходимый организаторский талант в нашу команду креативщиков, помогая планировать и выполнять заказы. Кейтлин также общается с клиентами по электронной почте, отвечая на вопросы и предлагая решения, благодаря своим обширным знаниям о бренде.


И многие другие!

Bricker Builds поддерживается феноменальной группой подрядчиков, AFOL (взрослых фанатов LEGO) и художников. Команда быстро расширяется, и мы всегда в поиске исключительных талантов. Хотите привнести свои таланты в нашу команду Отправьте нам сообщение от нашего Связаться с нами страница, мы будем рады познакомиться с вами.

Our Story

Engage your imagination, brick by brick.

Welcome to Bricker Builds! Our intuitive building sets will show you how to assemble pop culture characters, fantasy weapons, and more with LEGO® bricks. Want to become a brick building master? You've come to the right place.

Who are we?

We are a small team of designers and artists. Our mission is to design awesome, never-before-seen creations with LEGO® bricks that we would want to build ourselves, and make them available to everyone.

Although we are not affiliated with The LEGO Group, we are lifelong fans of the brand and seek to bring new and exciting value to this community!

How do we design our sculptures?

All of our massive sculptures are first modeled in a 3D program and converted into a detailed brick sculpture using our proprietary Bricker software.

From there, we utilize the diverse talents of our model design team to enhance the model with specialty pieces and advanced building techniques. Finally, our instruction design team designs an easy to follow, step-by-step guide showing you how to assemble the model.

Our process and the incredible team behind it allows us to create designs that are premium, affordable, and easy to assemble.

Meet the team!


Christopher Gearhart | Owner & Chief Software Developer



Bricker Builds was launched in 2020 by Christopher Gearhart, a stop motion animator and graphics programmer formerly known for his LEGO® animation work on the YouTube channel Bricks Brought to Life! His LEGO® modeling software Bricker is what makes everything we do here at Bricker Builds possible – and many of the models here are designed in part by him.


Jace Summers | Content Manager



Joining the team in January of 2021, Jace started out as our lead instruction designer, setting the quality standard high with his commitment to a great building experience. Jace is now overseeing content creation, pursuing new and exciting ways to show off our models through photo and video.



Dave Holder | Model Designer



Designer of our many of our most popular models, Dave brings over a decade of experience building life-sized sculptures for LEGO® Masters, LEGOLAND® Melbourne, and more. With his talent, our models have become even more affordable, more appealing, and easier than ever to build.



Lewis Meeny | Model Designer



Lewis left a strong impression when he sent in his first commissioned design, the DC-17 Blasters, and has since become a valuable member of the model design team. His artistic talent and eye for detail have elevated the Bricker Builds designs.




Tyler DeSilva | Model Designer & Instruction Designer



A new addition to the model & instruction design teams, Tyler is a talented artist and embodies the brand's commitment to excellence. His eye for detail shows in the quality of his instructions, and his model design debut with the Nolan & 1989 Bat-Weapons was a huge success. Expect to see many more designs from Tyler here on the Bricker Builds site!



James Nunnally | Product Manager



James first joined the Bricker Builds team in early 2021 to help out with chemical bonding projects (i.e. gluing models for travel). Having quit his job to pursue the Bricker Builds mission full-time, he now oversees product development, pursuing new and exciting product innovations, coordinating model releases, and so much more.



Brian Saviano | Community Builder & Personality



Brian is a rockstar in the LEGO® community. You may know him as published author of Pro Gamers Guide to Healthy Habits or host on the Beyond the Brick YouTube channel. Brian has been a big supporter of Bricker Builds since we first launched, reviewing our builds and sharing them on his streams, and most recently spearheading the vibrant Bricker Builds Discord community.


Caitlyn Bell | Administrative Assistant



Caitlyn brings much-needed organizational talent to our team of creatives, assisting with scheduling and order fulfillment. Caitlyn also engages with customers over email, answering questions and providing solutions with her extensive knowledge of the brand.




Landon King | Content Creator



As one of our lead content creators, Landon brings life to our models with photography, time lapse builds, and cinematics. If you've ogled any of our models on Instagram this year, that's thanks to Landon and our incredible content team!




Colson Drake | Instruction Designer & Model Builder



Colson joined the Bricker Builds team in December of 2021, taking on a tremendous amount of chemical bonding projects in preparation for Brickworld and other local LEGO conventions. He brings a warm and inviting presence to our team, and after adhering hundreds of thousands of bricks together, he has now taken on the responsibility of designing our intuitive instruction manuals!

And many others!

Bricker Builds is supported by a phenomenal group of contractors, AFOLs (adult fans of LEGO) and artists. The team is quickly expanding and we're always on the lookout for exceptional talent. Want to bring your talents to our team? Send us a message from our Contact Us page, we would love to meet you.